Rapee

Contact Us

AU CUSTOMER SERVICE

P 1300 306 316
F 02 9910 4901
E info@rapee.com.au

Sydney Head Office

Rapee Pty Ltd
ABN 99 001 712 938
Level 1, 191-193 Cleveland Street 
(corner George Street)
Redfern, NSW 2016
P 1300 306 316
F 02 9910 4901
E info@rapee.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

Cynthia Cooke
P +61 477 020 633
E  cco12446@bigpond.net.au

Martin Rabbidge
P +61 412 433 306
E mrabbidge@charlesparsons.com.au

Gary Cooke
P +61 412 331 321
E gcooke@charlesparsons.com.au

VICTORIA

Bruno Filardo
P +61 412 025 794
E bfilardo@charlesparsons.com.au

Rhys Sharp (Regional)
P +61 408 737 104
E rhyssharp@bigpond.com

Susan Edgar
P +61 421 611 779
E sedgar@charlesparsons.com.au

TASMANIA

Susan Edgar
P +61 421 611 779
E sedgar@charlesparsons.com.au

NZ CUSTOMER SERVICE

P 0800 651 112
F 09 969 7418
E rapee@charlesparsons.co.nz

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Debbie Sampson
P +61 412 541 101
E
dsampson@charlesparsons.com.au

Mike Davis (Regional)
P +61 408 830 963
E mhdavis@chariot.net.au

QUEENSLAND

Stephanie Macor
P +61 406 882 169
E smacor@charlesparsons.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Kerry Strydom
P +61 421 611 778
E kstrydom@charlesparsons.com.au

Megan Armstrong
P +61 422 002 226
E marmstrong@charlesparsons.com.au

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Debbie Sampson
P +61 412 541 101
E dsampson@charlesparsons.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

Moeana Greig
P +64 21 190 2919
E moeana.greig@charlesparsons.co.nz

HONG KONG

Livington Enterprise
P 852 2557 9233
E sales@rapeeliving.com.hk

SINGAPORE

J. Rapee & Co (S) Pty Ltd
P 65 6256 1896
E jrsin@singnet.com.sg

Send us an email